He started acting in 1960 and his earliest roles were in the TV shows Klondike (1960) and Laramie (1961). Furthermore, he was recognized for portraying Jaws in The Spy Who Loved Me (1977) and Moonraker (1979). Richard George Kiel, Christopher Kiel, Jennifer Kiel, and Bennett Kiel are their four children. he worked in numerous jobs before breaking into film & TV in several minor roles in the late 1950s / early 1960s. It saddens us to hear that Richard Kiel, who played as the iconic Bond villain Jaws in The Spy Who Loved Me and Moonraker, has passed. 84 years old Richard was born in Detroit, Michigan USA but we do not know where Faye Daniels was born Faye Daniels. Because of his size, the star also played several villain parts. ?I figured the system out after my wife and I had been listing our house for six months, and not selling it,? Chiu cao: 7 ft 3 in (2,21 m) Phi ngu: Faye Daniels (ci 1960-1973) (divorced) Diane Rogers (ci 1974-2014) (his death) Con ci: With Rogers; 4: Richard Dawson Kiel (13 thng 9 nm 1939 - 10 thng 9 nm 2014) l mt din vin ngi M . Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Both Kiel and Rogers had 4 children together. The actor was previously married to Faye Daniels from 1960-1973. He was still married to his first wife when he first met the woman that he later decided to marry, Diane Rogers. Faye Daniels (m. 1960-1973) (divorced), . Not only did God deliver me from the bondage of alcoholism, he also blessed my family financially because of my commitment to honor what he had done for me and for not doing what I believed could possibly be destructive to others. Caption: Richard Kiel with his wife Diane and their children. Perhaps the most famous moment in that film is when Jaws gets a girlfriend (played by French actress Blanche Ravalec). Over the next few years, he appeared in relatively non-demanding comedy or fantasy-type movies taking advantage of his physical stature and presence. Richard Dawson Kiel (Septe